Switzerland Journey: around Murren

by ozchinita (Sept 6, 2013) While walking around this small village, I felt like I just stepped into a fairytale land.. IMG_2885.jpgEverything was just so pretty and cute!! Flowers of every color, cute little decorations like windmills and statues.. I just lost myself in taking photos of everything I saw! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ IMG_2861.jpg IMG_2873.jpgIMG_2859.jpg

IMG_2852.jpg I absolutely loved it here! Weather was cool but not freezing, place wasn’t packed with people.. plus amazing views of the mountains.. Definitely a different feel from our experience in Paris. ย For those that plan on going to Switzerland, would strongly recommend going to Murren!!

One thought on “Switzerland Journey: around Murren

  1. Pingback: My Switzerland 5 day itinerary | Little Miss OZ Chinita and Blueclouds

Leave a Reply

